• Sales 1

Sales

NJ/NY METRO Harjeev Khanduja jeev@automann.com 201-529-4996 Ext. 1010
NORTH EAST Chris Aronica caronica@automann.com 716-510-8302 (Cell)
MID ATLANTIC Mike Reed mreed@automann.com 717-979-3601 (Cell)
SOUTH EAST Carlos Zapata czapata@automann.com 540-449-5982 (Cell)
GREAT LAKES Jason Kruse jkruse@automann.com 614-381-1199 (Cell)
CENTRAL EAST Brian Balogh brian@automann.com 201-921-8517 (Cell)
GULF STATES Chuck Keck ckeck@automann.com 601-946-8323 (Cell)
NORTH CENTRAL Tim Hubler thubler@automann.com 952-250-5812 (Cell)
CENTRAL PLAINS Michael Whitfield mwhitfield@automann.com 316-633-8124 (Cell)
TEXAS Les Balentine lbalentine@automann.com 214-662-0203 (Cell)
Ryan Jones rjones@automann.com 713-562-2876 (Cell)
MOUNTAIN STATES Bob Atkinson patkinson@atkinsonsales.com 303-761-1898 (Cell)
NORTH WEST David White dwhite@automann.com 503-718-8609 (Cell)
SOUTH WEST Luis Padilla lpadilla@automann.com 909-240-4108 (Cell)
WESTERN STATES Mike Baker mbaker@automann.com 707-317-4576 (Cell)
CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA Felipe Hernandez fhernandez@automann.com 908-305-1326 (Cell)
Carlos Fernandez carlos@automann.com 817-773-0460 (Cell)
INTERNATIONAL Harjeev Khanduja jeev@automann.com 201-529-4996 Ext. 1010
CANADIAN GENERAL MANAGER John Younger jyounger@automann.com 437-993-5276 (Cell)
ONTARIO & THE MARITIMES Louigi Campoli lcampoli@automann.com 289-962-2609 (Cell)
QUEBEC Tom Falk tfalk@automann.com 812-603-3707 (Cell)
WESTERN PROVINCES George Waun gwaun@automann.com 780-446-3279 (Cell)